Dev Retro 2022

A resume for my (crazy) year.

Well... where to start??

It's incredible to take a look back at the beginning of this year, as it was a year of many changes...

First, I started at the university in Lujan. I went to the university for maybe 4 months and I learned a lot of concepts about my career, but in the middle of the year, I realized that this isn't for me, and I try to get a job here, in my city, but I had no luck.

One day, when I was in my house, my mobile phone rang and I received a LinkedIn notification asking me about a new job, in Bahía Blanca (near my city). I accepted the job and I start to work with my fantastic mentor called Daniel.

Daniel is a very important person in my career because he helped me every time whenever I was blocked, and he accompanied me in the job training I needed.

Near September-October, I meet Alejandro. Alejandro is a mathematical professor and we work on our projects, he helped me and I help him.

Now, with Alejandro and Daniel, work on a great team, and we are focused in get many jobs in 2023.

Happy new year to all! And let's hope they have an awesome year.

Thanks to read!